Grow Your Cross-Border E-Commerce Business

Join our free webinar! Learn How Cross-Border into China works for e-commerce from the experts!

 

LIVE WEBINAR

How to Setup and Grow Your Cross-Border E-commerce Business

[cs_soon soon_counter_preset=”Default” soon_counter_type=”count-down” soon_counter_due_date=”Tue Apr 18 2017 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (HKT)|Do MMMM YYYY” soon_counter_due_time=”9:00:00″ soon_counter_since_date=”2017-04-14″ soon_counter_since_time=”12:00:00″ soon_day_type=”each” soon_day_type_time=”12:00:00″ soon_day_type_complete=”loop” soon_amount_value=”5″ soon_amount_type=”hours” soon_now_type=”current” soon_now_fixed_date=”2017-04-14″ soon_now_fixed_time=”12:00:00″ soon_complete_type=”none” preset=”Default” due=”2017-04-18T09:00:00″]

Monday April 17th @ 6pm PST (California)

Monday April 17th @ 9pm EST (New York)

Tuesday April 18th @ 9am CST (China)

Monday, April 17th @ 6pm PST

Presented by:

  • Thomas Graziani
    CEO, Walk The Chat

  • Mike Michelini
    Host, Global From Asia

Are you struggling to grasp what Chinese cross-border e-commerce is all about? Currently doing it, and want to make sure you have your ducks in a row? Get tips and insights on how to take your cross-border business to the next level on this exclusive webinar with experts in the arena.

  • Confirm what “cross-border e-commerce” is all about
  • Tactics for maximizing your efforts
  • Setting Up The Correct System and Workflow
  • Dealing with Technology and Internet Differences

What People Have Been Saying

“For me, as I went about starting my own business in China I have been able to save time, money and follow the lead from so many successful people that have do it all before. Keep it up Michael and thank you..”

– Michael Eagleton

“Mike really knows his stuff and this podcast is my go-to podcast for anything related to business in China, particularly import / export and eCommerce which are just the topics most relevant to me.”

– R.L. Smith